Welcome to CEM.com

Inside CEM

A New Green Solvent for Fmoc SPPS

A New Green Solvent for Fmoc SPPS

An Improved, Green, One-Pot Process for Fmoc SPPS.

Now Available On Demand

Live Pesticides Webinar

In a Pickle with Pesticides Sample Prep? Achieve Higher Recoveries with Rapid, Automated Extraction of Any Food Matrix.

Friday, November 22nd, 2019
11am EST | 8am PST | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET

Register Now
he Story of Microwave Technology & How it Has Transformed the World of Chemistry by Dr. Mike Collins

The Story of Microwave Technology & How it Has Transformed the World of Chemistry by Dr. Mike Collins

A historical perspective of microwave technology and how it has transformed the world of chemistry.

Watch Now

About Us

Pioneers in Innovation

We create innovative solutions to many of the worlds scientific challenges. Our products are used globally for quality control processes, chemical analysis, and the synthesis of therapeutic drugs. Since 1978 many companies in the world have benefited from our faster, easier, and more efficient technologies.

Learn More


Press Releases

5-8 of 19

5-8 of 19

View All
 

Tweets from CEM

Investing in the Future

Philanthropy

We are passionate about supporting our community through our regular donations to local schools, homeless shelters, and blood drives.
 

Career Opportunities

We maintain a regular internship program within various areas of the company including science, engineering, finance, and marketing. Find out more about cutting-edge opportunities.